Rotating Venus Penis Strap On Vibrator

Thrilling, Chilling and … Rotating!?!

I bought the Rotating Venus Penis trying to keep my expectations low. I hate to be disappointed! I was very excited when the box came in the mail. When I first opened it I was pleasantly surprised to see that it wasn’t a huge bulky contraption. It is a pretty pink little butterfly that fits nicely in the palm of your hand. I have children and so I had to put it away and wait for them to go to sleep before I was able to actually try it out. The anticipation was building rapidly as I waited for my clock to blink 8 P.M. By the time I was finally able to use it I was more than ready.

The straps were very easy to adjust and wear. I am a very small girl, only 5′ 3″ and 100lbs and they were able to adjust down to my size quite nicely. It is attractive, very comfortable and easy to insert. In my case; no lube necessary! I was thrilled just laying there feeling it inside me. It has a great veined texture that feels divine. It is made of supple non-porous crystalessence material that is derived from PVC making it fairly flexible and super easy to clean. Being that it is non-porous it can be used with a wide variety of lubes, oil, water or silicone based. I prefer to use water based lubricants with all of my toys. Another pleasant feature is that it doesn’t have a strong rubbery smell like some toys do.

The hand held controller is very simple and has 5 vibration and 5 rotation speed settings each indicated with a red LED light. The wire is very well placed so that it doesn’t get in the way. My fiancee really enjoys holding the remote and controlling the sensations that the rotating penis and vibe send shooting through my body. I really appreciate this toys simplicity. When I am close to climax I don’t want anything overly complicated messing it up. The sound of the motor is not discreet but it isn’t so loud that it is distracting either and so it doesn’t bother me at all. One of the very few negatives to this toy is that the clitoral and anal stimulator aren’t positioned exactly right so I have to amp it up to the highest vibration setting to ensure that I get stimulation no matter where the nubs are. I found that if you lay on your stomach when you use it, it’s easier to keep everything in place and right where you want it to be to bring you that ultimate satisfaction. The wings of the butterfly also help to hold your lips up and out of the way! I think that the rotation is sinfully good at any speed. Each time I use this toy I cum very quickly and intensely. The motor will get very hot after prolonged usage and so I don’t suggest using it for hours on end. Trust me, I tried this!

When I was done and feeling over-stimulated from using this toy to bring myself to an intense three orgasms, the clean up was super easy. It is able to be cleaned with any toy cleanser and even rinsed under water.

Overall I would say this toy is a good buy!

Pro’s:

Hands free, Comfortable,Attractive, Easily cleanable, Simple

Con’s:

Not quiet, Stimulators not perfectly positioned, Motor gets hot after prolonged usage

Leave a Reply

