Just a little fantasy…

I lay there on my stomach head on my hands staring at the window, frustrated and angry, on his disheveled bed. I pulled my short brown hair up into a ponytail, it was piecey and falling down, still too short to really stay out of my eyes.  I hated my haircut… I bit my nails and thought of how I should get it cut again.  Mark says he likes it short, but maybe I should grow it out again. Random thoughts pop in and out of my head… It has been four days since I had an orgasm. I wish I could get this song out of my head… and other useless thoughts.  Mark was, once again, smoking… just as he was fifteen minutes ago. I still can not figure out what kind of animal magnetism has brought me to fall so head over heels for him… He smokes, he drinks, he doesn’t dance, he lusts after other women and his sex drive is not nearly as high as mine. But when he pleases me, he satisfies me like no other man ever has. He is amazing… A sex god, if ever there was one.  I would have him twice or more daily if only he would allow it.  It’s like being on punishment when I did nothing wrong.  He knows it kills me to lie next to his gorgeous body, to feel him, every inch of his body pressed against mine, as he drifts off to sleep.  He doesn’t think twice about the fact that I want to please him, to bring him to the edge, to taste him as he cums…or that I am dieing to feel his soft tongue slide down into my moist pussy, aching to be touched, to be pleased by his nimble and ever so talented fingers.  If he would only let me I would love to show him all of the things that I could do to make him feel like the sexy and amazing man that he is.  He always seems to be tired; he would see, however, that if he would just take me, he would sleep better than just drifting off to sleep with me, a ball of tension and frustration at his side. 

 

I have never in my life masturbated so much… I have never been so amazingly frisky at every waking moment.  I see him and I feel the heat building up between my legs and when he touches me, wetness floods my pussy, drenching my panties with my desires.  His sexy little half-smile all but pulls me over the orgasmic border.  Three nights now, I have lain next to him while he sleeps and slid my, exceptionally less capable hands down my soft pale stomach to the curse ridden, sex addicted wetness that is my clit.  I almost have it down to an art.  I start by moving in extra small circles around my clit with my forefinger…softly and oh so slowly. As I become more sensitive to the touch, more wet with the anticipation of cumming, I need a more direct approach.  I use my other hand to spread apart my swelling lips and I rub faster, up and down my engorged clit… I look at his peaceful dreaming face, having him as eye candy helps the exasperating process along. I feel my body start to tighten… I am getting closer.  I rub faster, my hand getting tired… I can’t stop… I am so close.  I bite my lip to keep from waking him with my frustrated moaning.  And finally I orgasm, a small wake rushes through my body and I can finally, at least sleep. At least this is how it has gone the past three nights.   Of course, I will only sleep, to dream of his hard, throbbing cock pushing its way into my wet pussy, doggie style… moving in and out, harder and harder.  He smacks my ass and pulls my head back by my hair and bites my neck as he whispers into my ear, “I love fucking you, the way your tight little pussy feels around my hard cock.” He fucks me with reckless abandon until I am so close that I am ready to fall flat on my stomach… he pulls out and throws me onto my back as he puts his big hot dick into my mouth and he licks my sweet juices from my dripping wet slit. “Oh, Mark!”   I take him into my mouth licking up and down his shaft as I move my head up and down to the rhythm of my favorite song… Not stopping until I could feel his muscles tense and the explosion of hot wet stickiness in my mouth… sucking harder, swallowing every last drop of his sticky sweet cum.  Mmmm… Yes, that is a dream worth having.

 

But alas, I am here alone in bed while he inhales another stick of cancer.  Should I?  Should I pleasure myself for the fourth night in a row… tonight, when he lays down next to me and falls asleep with his dick pushed into the small of my back… getting harder as we have our nightly snuggle and grind session.  As my mind is over wrought with these questions, Mark walks in and he sneaks up on me, running his hands up my smooth legs from ankle to thigh, grabbing my ass and squeezing it in his strong hands.  I turn over to look into his deep green eyes.  I pull him down to me and kiss him softly on his lips.  I debate in my mind whether I should grab his cock and just try to take him or if I should just pretend that I am not horny and lay back with him as usual.  I pull him down until his weight is solidly resting on my body.  I love the weight of him pushing on me, the way that he feels.  I wish that there were no clothes blocking our skin from caressing each other.    I kiss his neck and run my nails lightly down his back, ever so sweetly tell him I love him.  He isn’t much for subtlety and so it is now or never…  He flips over and leans back to watch television.  It seems that another night will be spent pleasuring myself in the wee hours of the morning.   He pulls me into him and we are exactly as we have been the last three nights… spooning, watching whatever senseless television show happens to be on at the time.  I can not bare the thought of another self-“fulfilled” evening. 

 

 I try to close my eyes to doze off but it is so difficult.  Next thing I realize, I must have fallen asleep, but I am waking up to the most amazing feeling.  I must be dreaming.  I look down and realize, Mark is awake, not only awake but he is in between my legs… licking every centimeter of my deprived little pussy.  I moan in pleasure, and he lifts his head up to look at me, ravenous with lust, thankful that I am awake. He begins to kiss up my stomach, gently nibbling as he works his way to my supple breasts.  He takes one of my tits into his mouth, groping the other in his hand as he uses his thumb to caress my nipple.  I am quickly aroused, intoxicated by the spontaneity and surrealness of the moment.  I place my hands on his shoulders and push him back down, in a way that is just begging him to please me.  He slowly flicks his tongue against my swollen clit.  I can’t bear to be silent, I moan in ecstasy as he fucks my pussy with his tongue.  He grabs my hips tight with his strong hands to keep me from wriggling away.  I can barely stay still it feels so good. Still holding me with one arm he slips two of his fingers deep into my cunt and starts to finger me, my juices filling his hand as he licks my clit simultaneously.  My muscles start to contract and I let out an ecstatic moan of pleasure.  He gently licks the sweet juices of my orgasm from my slit… “mmm… I love the way you taste.”  He whispers seductively as he kisses his way up to me.   I can feel it in my toes, and I don’t want to move because I had been craving him for days. 

 

He kisses me and I can taste my juices on his lips… I bite into his shoulder and I softly kiss up and down his neck whispering into his ear.   “I want you to fuck me; I want to feel your huge cock inside my pussy.”  Just as the words have escaped my lips he pushes his throbbing dick deep into my wet cunt.  He grabs a slender ankle in each hand and begins to thrust harder using my wide spread legs as leverage to push deeper into me.  “Oh, Mark, you feel so good, fuck me.”  I moan with wild elation.  I can feel my juices running down the crack of my ass.  I slide my hand over my nipples, grasping my breasts and then moving one hand down to pleasure myself as he fucks me in steady rhythm.  My breathing gets heavier and my moans heighten in pitch, closer and closer together.  “Are you going to cum, baby?”  He asks anxiously with a sly smile on his face and he reaches up to gently caress my breasts.  I can barely speak but I manage to nod my head.  All of the sudden I feel it, “Don’t stop” I scream out and I move my fingers faster on my clit.   The best, most bewitching orgasm wracks through my body and makes me shutter and my body flush pink.  He pulls his still hard throbbing cock out of my pussy, moving his well-built hands up and down his shaft.  He smiles at me, a wicked little smile and rolls me over on the bed to my stomach. He pulls my ass up so he can penetrate me while standing and he shoves his pulsating dick into my soaking wet slit… I am still sensitive and so I moan loudly as he starts to thrust faster.  The head of his cock rubs perfectly on my G-spot and I am taken aback by how quickly I can feel another orgasm coming.   He raises his hand and brings it down hard on my ass.  He spanks me until he can see the pink hand prints on my cheeks and I am screaming his name, blissfully.  He grabs my shoulders so that he can move in and out faster, faster.   The way that it feels when he slides in and out of me is amazing… I can feel his cock start to pulsate faster, he is going to cum.  I want to taste him and so I pull forward turning to take him into my mouth.  He is so hard that I can barely fit all of him into my mouth.  I move my head back and forth and he grabs my hair guiding my lips onto his shaft.  He moans loudly as he cums  into my mouth.  I love the way he tastes.  “Mmm…”  He tastes so good.  I pull him down on top of me and he falls asleep on my chest.  I fall asleep too with sensations of pleasure still racing through my skin.  

Leave a Reply

